Contact

Midlands Metalheads Radio

info@midlandsmetalheads.com

Music Submission

musicsubmission@midlandsmetalheads.com

Admin Department

admin@midlandsmetalheads.com

Reviews Department

reviews@midlandsmetalheads.com

Events Department

events@midlandsmetalheads.com 

Staff Recruitment

Adam Till
Co-Owner/Manager

adamtill@midlandsmetalheads.com

Ozzy Maidenfield
Co-Owner/Manager

ozzy@midlandmetalheads.com

John E Smoke
Director/Manager

johnesmoke@midlandsmetalheads.com

Claudia Duarte
Head of Admin & Press

claudia@midlandsmetalheads.com

Emily Kendrick
Head Of Reviews Department

emily@midlandsmetalheads.com