John E Smoke Show

Latest Rivetheads / ALL TURN NATIVE / Dark3rd Podcasts

Dark3rd Highlights 2014 podcast is here!

Arse kickers of 2014 podcast is here!


johnesmoke show

For older Rivetheads and Dark3rd Shows head to John E Smoke’s mixcloud space.

Do Not Fear, All Our Old Shows Can Be Found On Our Mixcloud Account
Click On The Logo To Tune In To Some Awesome Shows Plus All The Latest Interviews


Saturday Nights 8-11pm
DJ John E. Smoke BLAST YOU with an hour of industrial, an hour of noisy rock/post rock and an hour of Dark Ambient. Word.



Rivetheads Reviews, Interviews and News




  1. Pingback: John E Smoke Rivet Head Honcho and Presenter | Midlands Metalheads

  2. Pingback: John E Smoke | Midlands Metalheads

  3. Pingback: New release from Ad Noiseam Records, Detritus "The Very Idea" | Midlands Metalheads

  4. Pingback: XMH releases 'In Your Face' album on Alfa Matrix | Midlands Metalheads

  5. Pingback: HAUJOBB CONFIRMED FOR INFEST 2014 | Midlands Metalheads

  6. Pingback: PLASTIC NOISE EXPERIENCE return to roots with new album “Therapy” | Midlands Metalheads

  7. Pingback: Muslimgauze to release 10LP + Book Boxset | Midlands Metalheads

  8. Pingback: Pop Will Eat Itself get bitchy with John E Smoke | Midlands Metalheads

  9. Pingback: The Legendary Pink Dots talk about forthcoming UK shows. | Midlands Metalheads

  10. Pingback: Be My Enemy, the monster at the party…. | Midlands Metalheads

  11. Pingback: Global Citizen - Antichrist Supergroup | Midlands Metalheads

  12. Pingback: NAKED LUNCH - BLASTING FROM THE PAST INTO THE FUTURE | Midlands Metalheads

  13. Pingback: PETROL BASTARD INTERVIEW - WORDS FROM THE GASH.... | Midlands Metalheads

  14. Pingback: JUNKSISTA bring the dirty funk to Rivetheads! | Midlands Metalheads

  15. Pingback: New Aesthetische album 'Hybridcore' out now on Alfa Matrix Records | Midlands Metalheads

  16. Pingback: The continued resurgence of vinyl and the return of Wax Trax? | Midlands Metalheads

  17. Pingback: MY LIFE WITH THE THRILL KILL KULT have a new release May 6th called SPOOKY TRICKS | Midlands Metalheads

  18. Pingback: Blutengel - Black Symphonies | Midlands Metalheads

  19. Pingback: THE ALGORITHM release first track, 'synthesiz3r', from new album, plus tour dates | Midlands Metalheads

  20. Pingback: Apoptygma Berzerk's classic album 7 re-issued with bonus tracks on cassette | Midlands Metalheads

  21. Pingback: Aesthetic Perfection releases 'Til Death' on funky vinyl | Midlands Metalheads

  22. Pingback: Mondträume launch debut album "Empty" on Alfa Matrix | Midlands Metalheads

  23. Pingback: Syd.31 - Start A War | Midlands Metalheads

  24. Pingback: TAMTRUM issue final release "ATVFM" CD/DVD set | Midlands Metalheads

Leave a Reply